

## Veer Madho Singh Bhandari Uttarakhand Technical University

**University Inter-Collegiate Tournament/Championship: 2024-25** 

## **BASKETBALL (MEN)**

Venue: - OIMT, Rishikesh

Date of Competition: -28<sup>th</sup> -29<sup>th</sup> Sept. 2024

S. No.	Name of Participating Institute	Winner Team	Runner-Up Team	S. No.	University Team	Institute Name
		College of Engineering Roorkee	BTKIT Dwarahat			
1	Faculty of Technology	Harsh Rangra	Aditya Pratap Singh	1	Harshdeep Rangea	College of Engineering Roorkee
2	College of Engineering Roorkee	Hemant	Nitin Joshi	2	Hemant	College of Engineering Roorkee
3	BTKIT Dwarahat	Reesant Singh	Bhavya Kulshereshta Arya	3	Reesat Singh	College of Engineering Roorkee
4	SDBIT, Dehradun	Ayush Bhandari	Karan Jalal	4	Mohd Umar Ali	College of Engineering Roorkee
5	Roorkee College of Engineering	Mohd Umar	Deepak Joshi	5	Rakshit Pandey	BTKIT Dwarahat
6	GBPIET, Pauri	Mehran Mehdi	Ayush Rajbhar	6	Tarun	BTKIT Dwarahat
7	GRD-IMT, Dehradun	Shourya Gupta	Dhirendra Singh Rawat	7	Paras Chauhan	Faculty of Technology
8	BIRLA Institute	Karan	Tushar Sharma	8	Vaibhav	BIRLA Institute
9	Phonics	Pradhuman Gaur	Tarun Tamta	9	Vininay	Roorkee College of Engineering
10	Tula's Institute	Abhinandan Sharma	Rakshit Pandey	10	Avinash	GRD-IMT, Dehradun
		Ashmit Saini	Gautam Patwal	11	Kamal singh	Tula's Institute
		Arjun Singh	Priyanshu Jalal	12	Martuliya	GBPIET, Pauri
				13	Bhovyo (Reserve)	BTKIT Dwarahat
				14	Arpit (Reserve)	BIRLA Institute
				15	Nachipam (Reserve)	Roorkee College of Engineering
				16	Sachin (Reserve)	GRD-IMT, Dehradun



## Veer Madho Singh Bhandari Uttarakhand Technical University

**University Inter-Collegiate Tournament/Championship: 2024-25** 

## **BASKETBALL (WOMEN)**

Venue: - OIMT, Rishikesh

Date of Competition: -28<sup>th</sup> -29<sup>th</sup> Sept. 2024

S. No.	Name of Participating Institute	Winner Team	Runner-Up Team	S. No.	University Team	Institute Name
		College of Engineering Roorkee	GBPIET, Pauri	1	Sneha Mehra	GBPIET, Pauri
1	GBPIET, Pauri	Vaani Chaudhary	Sneha Mehra	2	Swarnika Yadav	GBPIET, Pauri
2	College of Engineering Roorkee	Vandana Bhaukuni	Anchal Singh	3	Saniya Thakur	GBPIET, Pauri
3	Women Institute of Technology	Nikita Chauhan	Swarnika Yadav	4	Sejal Bhandari	GBPIET, Pauri
4	BTKIT Dwarahat	Aditi Chauhan	Saniya Thakur	5	Mahima Bohra	BTKIT Dwarahat
5	OIMT, Rishikesh	Disha Nain	Sejal Bhandari	6	Harshita	Women Institute of Technology
		Anushka Singh	Janki Rathyal	7	Tanya	Women Institute of Technology
		Khushi	Shristi Rawat	8	Santoshi Rawat	Women Institute of Technology
		Shreya Garg	Savita Rawat	9	Anushka Singh	College of Engineering Roorkee
			Akanksha Rawat	10	Vanni	College of Engineering Roorkee
				11	Aditi Chauhan	College of Engineering Roorkee
				12	Nikita Chauhan	College of Engineering Roorkee
				13	Vandana Bhakuni (Reserve)	College of Engineering Roorkee
				14	Suman Rawat (Reserve)	OIMT, Rishikesh
				15	Saivi Gureja (Reserve)	OIMT, Rishikesh